Government of West Bengal
Industry Commerce and Enterprises Department West Bengal
Directorate of Mines and Minerals, Government of West Bengal.
Department of Finance, Government of West Bengal.
West Bengal Pollution Control Board
Ministry of Coal
Ministry of Mines
Ministry of Environment & Forests, Government of India
Indian Bureau of mines(IBM).
Geological Survey Of India
Ministry of Coal, Govt. of India.
Directorate General Of Mines Safety

© Copyright 2018 | West Bengal Mineral Development and Trading Corporation Limited | All Rights reserved.